Commissione Processi Telematici


COMMISSIONE URCOFER

COMITATO REFERENTI INFORMATICI

 

( Istituita con delibera il 22/06/2015)

 

FORO

NOME

RIFERIMENTI

BOLOGNA

Avv. Stefano Goldstaub

s.goldstaub@libero.it

MODENA

Avv. Daniela Dondi

dondiavv@tin.it

PARMA

Avv. Simona Brianti

avv.simonabrianti@libero.it

PIACENZA

Avv. Monica Magnelli

monica.magnelli@libero.it

FERRARA

Avv. Riccardo Caraceni

riccardo.caraceni@ordineavvocatiferrara.eu

RIMINI

Avv. Francesco Cucci

fcucci@avvriuniti.it

REGGIO EMILIA

Avv. Monica Renellucci

Monica.renellucci@tin.it

FORLI’-CESENA

Avv. Giorgio Magnani

magnanig@libero.it

RAVENNA

Avv. Simona Setti

simonasetti@gmail.com